Home Tech Gaming Nintendo Treehouse Live: How To Watch Todays Stream On Pikmin And Hyrule...

Nintendo Treehouse Live: How To Watch Todays Stream On Pikmin And Hyrule Warriors

Nintendo has been light on news this summer regarding its upcoming Switch games, but that should change today with the latest Nintendo Treehouse Live presentation. The show will focus on deep dives and gameplay details for two games launching very soon on the system: Pikmin 3 Deluxe and Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity, and you should get some of your biggest questions answered.

Nintendo Treehouse Live Start Time

The Nintendo Treehouse Live presentation will kick off today, October 7, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET. The presentation will include gameplay details for both Pikmin 3 Deluxe and Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity, but Nintendo hasn’t shared how long the presentation will be or how much time is devoted to each game.

  • 10 AM PT
  • 12 PM CDT
  • 1 PM ET
  • 6 PM BST

How To Watch Nintendo Treehouse Live

You can watch Nintendo Treehouse Live through Nintendo’s official live site, the Nintendo YouTube channel, or right here through the embedded stream above. Nintendo also tends to broadcast these events on Twitch, if you prefer watching it there.

We wouldn’t expect any bombshell reveals during this presentation, as we already know when the two games are releasing and in the case of Pikmin 3 Deluxe, the Wii U version has been out for years. However, it should give us a great opportunity to see how The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild’s art style translates to Hyrule Warriors. The game is a canonical prequel to Breath of the Wild, taking place 100 years earlier and featuring many of its characters. You can check out a new trailer on the game here and place your preorders for Pikmin 3 Deluxe and Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity now.

GameSpot may get a commission from retail offers.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Must Read

Yakuza: Like A Dragon Has “Near-Instant” Loading Times On Xbox Series X

https://www.gamespot.com/articles/yakuza-like-a-dragon-has-near-instant-loading-times-on-xbox-series-x/1100-6483625/?ftag=CAD-01-10abi2f

AOC Streaming Among Us Works Because Its Genuine

https://www.gamespot.com/articles/aoc-streaming-among-us-works-because-its-genuine/1100-6483623/?ftag=CAD-01-10abi2f

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Update Makes A Very Important Change To Minecrafts Steve

https://www.gamespot.com/articles/super-smash-bros-ultimate-update-makes-a-very-important-change-to-minecrafts-steve/1100-6483624/?ftag=CAD-01-10abi2f

Call Of Duty: Black Ops Cold Wars Main Theme Music Revealed; Jack Wall Returns

https://www.gamespot.com/articles/call-of-duty-black-ops-cold-wars-main-theme-music-revealed-jack-wall-returns/1100-6483621/?ftag=CAD-01-10abi2f

Phasmophobia Item Guide: What Every Item Does

https://www.gamespot.com/articles/phasmophobia-item-guide-what-every-item-does/1100-6483618/?ftag=CAD-01-10abi2f